Hard copies

Hard copies of all letters are available upon request, free of charge.

Please contact the school office on 01964 613133 to request a copy.

Copies may either be collected in person or sent through the post.

 
 
 
Adobe Reader


Letters are available to view / download in PDF

If not already installed, you will need the free Adobe Reader to read the letters. 

Please Click Here to visit the Adobe website to download the program. 

 

March 2017


Date:

Friday 10th March

Wednesday 8th March


Wednesday 1st March

 
Letter:

Year 11

Sixth Form Parents'
Consultation Evening


Year 9 Parents' Consultation Evening

 
From:

Mr Crofts

Mr Bedson


Mr Crofts



 

February 2017


Date:

Wednesday 17th February  


Wednesday 17th February  

 
Letter:

Statistics Option (KS4)
Statistics course information

Careers Fair

 
From:

Mrs Pindar


Mrs Pindar


 

January 2017


Date:

Wednesday 25th January


Wednesday 25th January

Friday 6th January

Thursday 5th January

Thursday 5th January

 
Letter:

Year 8 Parent Consultation Evening

Year 11 - Mathematics

Year 11 Update

Early closure today

Year 10 Parent Consultation Evening

 
From:

Mr Crofts


Mr Miller

Mr Crofts

Mr Williman

Mr Crofts


 

December 2016


 

Date:

Thursday 1st December

 



Thursday 1st December


Thursday 1st December 

 
Letter:

Ofsted Inspection Result

Additional document:
Full Ofsted Report


Year 7 Parents' Consultation
Evening

Work experience for Year 12 students

 
From:

Mr Williman

 

 


Mr Crofts


Mrs Pindar


 

November 2016


Date:

Wednesday 23rd November


Tuesday 15th November

 
Letter:

New arrangements for years
10 & 11 students at lunchtime

Sixth Form
Consultation Evening

 
From:

Mr Williman


Mr Bedson

 

 

 


 

 

 

October 2016


Date:

Monday 31st October




Friday 21st October

Thursday 13th October

 
Letter:

Ofsted inspection

Related document:
A guide for parents

Parent Governor nomination

FAO: Parents of Year 11

 
From:

Ofsted




Mr Williman

Mr Crofts

 


 

 

 

 

 

September 2016


Date:

Thursday 29th September


Monday 26th September

 
Letter:

FAO: Parents of Year 12
students


Friday 7th October Closure Day

 
From:

Mr Bedson


Mr Williman